It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
With Films On Demand, you can search for streaming videos on a specific topic or browse by subject. Videos on computer science are listed under "Engineering," and there are also sections on "Technology & Society" and "Mathematics." New films are added regularly on a variety of topics.
Khan Academy has videos on Computer Science and Math, as well as other subjects, to help you learn at your own pace.
Academic Search CompleteAcademic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Business Source CompleteBusiness Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Business Source UltimateBusiness Source Ultimate offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
JSTORJSTOR offers a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive to support scholarship and teaching. Content in JSTOR spans many disciplines, primarily in the humanities and social sciences. It includes archives of over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. The entire corpus is full-text searchable, offers search term highlighting, includes high-quality images, and is interlinked by millions of citations and references.
Military & Government (EBSCO)Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. The Military & Government Collection provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for more than 400 titles.