3-Staff: Home

Vann Library staff contact information

Library Staff

Library Staff

Library Staff

 

 

Maureen McMahan, MLS
Library Director
Technical Services Coordinator
mmcmahan@sf.edu
ext. 6059

 

Technical Services

Barb Chen, MAIPS
Resource Sharing Specialist
bchen@sf.edu
ext. 6061

Beth Shively Wages, MLS
Serials Specialist
ewages@sf.edu
ext. 6068

Sabrina Jackson
Content Services Assistant
sjackson@sf.edu
ext. 6071

Reference and Instruction

Kerri Killion-Mueller, MLS
Reference and Instruction Librarian
kkillion@sf.edu
ext. 6046

 

Amber Pavlina, MLS
Reference and Instruction Librarian
apavlina@sf.edu
ext. 6067

Users Services

Mary Larsen, MA
User Services Supervisor
mredding@sf.edu
ext. 6069

Andrea Broxon
Library Assistant
abroxon@sf.edu
ext. 6062

Right-hand Buttons

Contact

Lee & Jim Vann Library

Pope John Paul II Center

First and Second Floor

Room 102 & 202

260.399.8060