3-Staff: Home

Vann Library staff contact information

Library Staff

Library Staff

Technical Services Staff

Technical Services

Maureen Mcmahan, MLS
Interim Director of Information and Instructional Services
Associate Director for Collections and Technical Services
mmcmahan@sf.edu
ext. 6059

Barb Chen, MAIPS
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Specialist
bchen@sf.edu
ext. 6061

Beth Shively Wages, MLS
Serials Specialist
ewages@sf.edu
ext. 6068

Sabrina Jackson
Content Services Assistant
sjackson@sf.edu
ext. 6071

Reference Staff

Reference and Instruction

Cindy Kump, MLS
Reference and Instruction Librarian
ckump@sf.edu
ext. 6056

Celia Price, MLS
Reference and Instruction Librarian
cprice@sf.edu
ext. 6066

Melissa Rasmussen
Instructional Designer
mrasmussen@sf.edu
ext. 6046

User Services Staff

User Services

Mike Ashby, MLS
User Services Supervisor
Course Reserve Specialist
mashby@sf.edu
ext. 6069

Christian Allen
User Services Technician
callen@sf.edu
ext. 6065

Right-hand Buttons

Library Hours

The Pope John Paul II building is accessible 24 hours a day during regular semester hours. This includes access to the Cyber Fresh Café. Vann Library hours are listed in the table below.

Day Library Hours
Mon. - Thurs. 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Send us your comments!

Additional Links

University of Saint Francis - 125 Years

Contact

Lee & Jim Vann Library

Pope John Paul II Center

First and Second Floor

Room 102 & 202

260.399.8060