3-Staff: Home

Vann Library staff contact information

Library Staff Main

Karla Alexander

Karla Alexander, MLS
Executive Director of Information and Instructional Services
kalexander@sf.edu
ext 6060

Mike Ashby

Michael Ashby, MLS
User Services Supervisor, Course Reserve Specialist
mashby@sf.edu
ext. 6069

Barb Chen

Barb Chen, MAIPS
InterLibrary Loan/Document Delivery Specialist
bchen@sf.edu
ext. 6061

Cort Eyer

Cort Eyer, MLS
Health Science Reference & Instruction Librarian
ceyer@sf.edu
ext. 6057

Paula Henderson

Paula Henderson
User Services Technician
phenderson@sf.edu
ext. 6065

Cindy Kump

Cindy Kump, MLS
Reference & Instruction Librarian
ckump@sf.edu
ext. 6056

Celia Price

Celia Price, MLS
Reference and Instruction Librarian
cprice@sf.edu
ext. 6062

Michelle Purcell

Michelle Purcell
Technical Services Assistant
mmarch@sf.edu
ext. 6071

Maureen McMahan

Maureen McMahan, MLS
Associate Director for Collections & Technical Services
mmcmahan@sf.edu
ext. 6059

Melissa Rasmussen

Melissa Rasmussen
Instructional Designer
mrasmussen@sf.edu
ext. 6046

Malcolm Rodgers

Malcolm Rodgers
User Services Technician
mrodgers@sf.edu
ext. 6065

Beth Shively Wages

Beth Shively Wages, MLS
Serials Specialist
ewages@sf.edu
ext. 6068

Right-hand Buttons

Library Hours

M-Th 7:30 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Fri 7:30 a.m.- 4 p.m.
Sat 9 a.m.- 5 p.m.
Sun Closed

Send us your comments!

Additional Links

University of Saint Francis - 125 Years

Contact

Lee & Jim Vann Library

Pope John Paul II Center

First and Second Floor

Room 102 & 202

260.399.8060