3-Staff: Home

Vann Library staff contact information

Library Staff

Library Staff

Library Staff

Diane Randall, MLS
Library Director
drandall@sf.edu
ext. 6060

Maureen McMahan, MLS
Associate Library Director
Technical Services Coordinator
mmcmahan@sf.edu
ext. 6059

Technical Services

Barb Chen, MAIPS
Resource Sharing Specialist
bchen@sf.edu
ext. 6061

Beth Shively Wages, MLS
Serials Specialist
ewages@sf.edu
ext. 6068

Sabrina Jackson
Content Services Assistant
sjackson@sf.edu
ext. 6071

Teaching and Learning Services

 

Dr. Sarah Nestor, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer
snestor@sf.edu
ext. 6046

 

Nathalie Rouamba
Instructional Designer
nrouamba@sf.edu
ext. 6066

Andrea Cohn, MLS
Reference and Instruction Librarian
acohn@sf.edu
ext. 6056

Users Services

Mary Redding
User Services Supervisor
mredding@sf.edu
ext. 6062

 

Right-hand Buttons

Library Hours

The Pope John Paul II building is accessible Monday through Saturday from 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m. during the summer semesters and 24 hours a day during regular semester hours. This includes access to the Cyber Fresh Café. Vann Library hours are listed in the table below.

The Vann Library will be closed Wednesday, May 24th and Monday, May 29th. 

Day Library Hours
Mon. - Thurs. 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Send us your comments!

Additional Links

Contact

Lee & Jim Vann Library

Pope John Paul II Center

First and Second Floor

Room 102 & 202

260.399.8060