3-Staff: Home

Vann Library staff contact information

Library Staff

Library Staff

Library Staff

Diane Randall, MLS
Library Director
drandall@sf.edu
ext. 6060

Maureen McMahan, MLS
Associate Library Director
Collections and Technical Services Supervisor
mmcmahan@sf.edu
ext. 6059

Technical Services

Barb Chen, MAIPS
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Specialist
bchen@sf.edu
ext. 6061

Beth Shively Wages, MLS
Serials Specialist
ewages@sf.edu
ext. 6068

Sabrina Jackson
Content Services Assistant
sjackson@sf.edu
ext. 6071

Teaching and Learning Services

Cindy Kump, MLS
Reference and Instruction Librarian
ckump@sf.edu
ext. 6056

 

Dr. Sarah Nestor, Ph.D.
Teaching and Learning Services Coordinator
snestor@sf.edu
ext. 6046

Users Services

Kelsey Kreger
User Services Technician
KKreger@sf.edu
ext. 6065

Right-hand Buttons

Library Hours

The Pope John Paul II building is accessible Monday through Saturday from 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m. during the summer semesters and 24 hours a day during regular semester hours. This includes access to the Cyber Fresh Café. Vann Library hours are listed in the table below.

Day Library Hours
Mon. - Thurs. 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12 noon - 10 p.m.

Send us your comments!

Additional Links

Contact

Lee & Jim Vann Library

Pope John Paul II Center

First and Second Floor

Room 102 & 202

260.399.8060